Print this page

Meeting Dates

POINTE COUPEE PARISH SCHOOL BOARD
2020 MEETINGS

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETINGS


The Executive Committee of the Pointe Coupee Parish School Board meets each month to adopt the agenda for the regular School Board meeting; meetings are scheduled for the 3rd Thursday during the months of January – October and are scheduled for the 2nd Thursday during the months of November and December (due to the holidays).  The meetings are scheduled to begin at 5:30 p.m. and will be held at the School Board Office located at 337 Napoleon Street in New Roads, LA. 

  • Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020
  • WEDNESDAY, May 20, 2020 (DUE TO Graduation )*
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020*
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020
*The May Executive Committee meeting will be held on Wednesday, May 20th rather than Thursday, May 21, 2020, due to graduation at the PMAC.

 

REGULAR SCHOOL BOARD MEETINGS
The 2019 regular School Board meetings will be held on the fourth Thursday of each month, with the exception of the November and December meetings (due to the holidays) which will be held on the third Thursday.  The meetings are scheduled to begin at 5:30 p.m. and will be held at the School Board Office located at 337 Napoleon Street in New Roads, LA.
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020
  • Thursday, June 25, 2020
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020
  • Thursday, December 17,.2020
Approved on December 19, 2019